• Click on the gear icon
  • Click on the Issues option
  • Check the option to Auto-close issues under the Auto Close Completed, Duplicate Issues option
  • Specify the number of days after which issues need to be auto-closed
  • Click on the Save button to save the changes
Did this answer your question?