• Click on the gear icon
  • Choose the Account option
  • Click on the Change Plan button under the Plan option
  • Choose they type of billing you want (monthly or yearly)
  • Click on the Change Plan button from the box of the plan you wish to opt for
  • Click on the Ok Proceed button from the pop-up box to change the plan
Did this answer your question?